The Swellers Album Release Announcement + Song Premier For “Should”

Hey Buzznet-ers

Exciting news was announced today in The Swellers‘ land. Our new album ‘The Light Under Closed Doors’ is going to be released on October, 29th! In honor of this we have premiered our new song “Should” over at MTV which you can see HERE!


1. Should

2. Big Hearts

3. Got Social

4. High/Low

5. Great Lakes State

6. Becoming Self-Aware

7. Friends Again (We Can’t Be)

8. Designated Driver

9. Favorite Tune

10. Call It A Night

For those of you who are trying to get ahead of the game, you can pre-order the album HERE!

What do you think of the new song?

More For You:

Jono’s 5 Favorite Drummers

The Swellers’ Day At Warped