Magic Man Announce ‘Before The Waves’ Album Details

Magic Man finally revealed details about their debut album, Before The Waves, today! I’ve been anticipating this announcement since first discovering the synthpop band last year.

Before The Waves will be released on July 8 and features You Are Here EP favorites, “Paris,” “Texas,” “Every Day,” and new single, “Out Of Mind.”

Check out the album art and tracklisting below:

1. Texas

2. Apollo

3. Paris

4. Catherine

5. Chicagoland

6. Honey

7. Tonight

8. Every Day

9. Out Of Mind

10. Waves

11. Too Much

12. It All Starts Here

Pre-order Before The Waves HERE!