The New Division ‘Together We Shine’ Album Details

The New Division are getting ready to release their sophomore album, Together We Shine, on March 18! The band just released the first single, “Stockholm,” yesterday on iTunes and I am beyond stoked! Check out the album artwork (by Silvia Grav), track listing and first single below!

Together We Shine

1. Intro

2. Den Bosch

3. Shine

4. Honest (feat. Starflyer 59)

5. Stockholm

6. St. Petersburg

7. Smile

8. Lifted

9. England (feat. Keep Shelly In Athens)

10. Bright Morning Star

11. Lisbon

“Stockholm” is available on iTunes here.

More For You

WATCH: The New Division Releases Video For “Opium”