You Me at Six Announce New Album Details

English rock band and You Me at Six have announced today they will be releasing a new album this fall, Sinners Never Sleep. They have also revealed the album artwork, track listing and details of a deluxe edition of the album.

The deluxe edition of the album will include a film documentary that follows the band as they record the track ‘Bit My Tongue’. This album will mark the band’s fourth album and will be available in the US on October 4th.

Check out the track listing below:

  • Loverboy
  • Jaws on the Floor
  • Bite My Tongue (Just Forget) (featuring Oli Sykes of Bring Me the Horizon)
  • This is the First Thing
  • No One Does it Better
  • Little Death
  • Crash
  • Reckless
  • Time is Money (featuring Winston McCall of Parkway Drive)
  • Little Bit of Truth
  • The Dilemma
  • When We Were Younger

Are you looking forward to new music from You Me at Six? What is your favorite album of theirs so far?