Jessi Jae Joplin and The Ruckus Premiere ‘Deal With You’

Brand new music video for the rebellious party anthem ‘Deal With You’, directed by Kris Kidd.

The Ruckus is composed of lead singer, Jessi Jae Joplin, along with three 20-somethings, who formed to create an incredible electro-rock-pop sound. They are influenced by bands like No Doubt, Paramore, The Black Eyed Peas and The Ting Tings. Along with Jessi’s wild and crazy personality (and style to match), amazing stage presence and experienced band, they are ready to take over the music scene and make a ruckus in a town near you!