Band To Buzz About: Oh Malô

For fans of: Young The Giant, Local Natives, Radiohead

Boston based four-piece Oh Malô (oh muh-low) – comprised of Brandon Hafetz, Jack McLoughlin, Jordan Lagana and Isaac Wang – specialize in colorful soundscapes mixed with ambient guitars and delicate vocals. The band just released a new video for single, “Miss You,” off of their album, As We Were, and are gaining a ton of buzz throughout the blogosphere. These guys are definitely ones to watch this fall!

Check out the video for “Miss You” below: