Selena Gomez Shares New Track, “Same Old Love” + ‘Revival’ Album Details

It’s been two years since Selena Gomez released a full-length. The singer/actress has been through a lot over the past couple of years and her fifth studio album, Revival, out October 9, is set to be Gomez’s most personal yet. Documenting a whirlwind romance and the ups and downs of fame, judging by what we’ve heard so far, this record is gonna be fire!

In newly released track, “Same Old Love,” Gomez rants about that all too familiar notion of different person, same face, crooning, “I’m so sick of that same old love; the kind that breaks your heart.” Preach, girl!

Check out the deluxe edition tracklist for Revival along with “Same Old Love” below:

1. Revival

2. Kill Em With Kindness

3. Hands To Myself

4. Same Old Love

5. Sober

6. Good For You (feat. A$AP Rocky)

7. Camouflage

8. Me & The Rhythm

9. Survivors

10. Body Heat

11. Rise

12. Me & My Girls

13. Nobody

14. Perfect

Pre-order Revival HERE.