Buzznet Exclusive: BoyMeetsWorld Reveals Album Details

BoyMeetsWorld is exclusively revealing their upcoming debut full-length details here with BUZZNET! Their new album, Become Someone, will be released early this summer on June 16th! Following the release, they’ll be hitting the road on the entire Vans Warped Tour performing all summer long. The boys had this to say about the release:

“We’re extremely stoked on this album and everything that went into it. We created something we’re very proud about, and I know a lot of people will enjoy it. There’s a huge variety on this album which I think is always a goal of an artist. With putting out this album right before we hit the Vans Warped Tour all summer, I think the amount of potential we have have is big — we have a huge opportunity to gain countless fans across the nation, and we’re going to give everything in our power to make that happen.”

BoyMeetsWorld will be playing their big hometown Album Release Show and Warped Tour Send-Off Party at Bogart’s in Cincinnati, OH, Friday, June 12th and will be performing live daily on the Ernie Ball Stage at this summer’s Warped Tour.

Check out the Become Someone album art and tracklist below:

1. Feel It In the Air

2. So In What?

3. Rest Of Our Days

4. Moving On

5. Best You’ve Ever Had

6. Where This Road Leads

7. You I Belong To

8. Interlude

9. Still I Think

10. All Or Nothing

11. Become Someone

12. So In What? (Acoustic Bonus Track)