Selena Gomez ‘For You’ Compilation Details

I was pleasantly surprised this morning when I learned that Selena Gomez was releasing a compilation album. The singer had been teasing us with very cryptic messages and photos on her social media accounts, and today she finally released the first single, “The Heart Wants What It Wants,” off of For You, out November 24. For You serves as the singer’s final release with Hollywood Records, having signed a new recording contract with Interscope Records.

For You will feature a hearty collection of Gomez’s greatest hits from her past four albums, along with remixes, a special cover song recorded for the late Latin singer Selena’s tribute album, the long-anticipated “My Dilemma 2.0,” and two brand new tracks!

Check out the beautiful album art and tracklisting below:

1. The Heart Wants What It Wants

2. Come & Get It

3. Love You Like a Love Song

4. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know

5. Who Says

6. My Dilemma 2.0

7. Round & Round

8. Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)

9. Slow Down

10. A Year Without Rain (Dave Audé Radio Remix)

11. Naturally (Dave Audé Radio Remix)

12. Mas (More – Spanish Version)

13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom

14. Falling Down

15. Do It

Pre-order For You HERE.

More For You

WATCH: Selena Gomez Releases Heartbreaking Music Video about Justin Bieber