PVRIS Reveal ‘White Noise’ Album Details

PVRIS won over our hearts with their alt-synth/rock track, “St. Patrick,” earlier this summer. With a successful run on the 2014 Vans Warped Tour and endless promo, needless to say, this Lowell, MA trio are keeping busy! We’ve been anticipating album details all summer and the day has finally come!

PVRIS’ debut album, White Noise, will be available November 4. Produced by Blake Harnage, White Noise is expected to be an eclectic mix of sounds you wouldn’t normally hear from an alternative rock band. Translation: this is gonna be good!

Check out the album’s tracklisting and artwork below, along with their brand new video for “My House.”

1. Smoke

2. St. Patrick

3. My House

4. Holy

5. White Noise

6. Fire

7. Eyelids

8. Mirrors

9. Ghosts

10. Let Them In

Pre-order White Noise HERE.