SOS Debut Album Details

Portland duo, SOS, (standing for Shadows on Stars) have unveiled details of their forthcoming self-titled debut album! SOS will be released on September 16 and will feature an array of hip-hop, R&B, pop and alternative that will ultimately leave you feeling like you’ve just found the best new diverse radio station to ever exist.

Blending their influences from The xx to Aaliyah to Kanye West, there will be something for everybody on this upcoming release!

Check out the tracklisting and lead single, “Youth In Decline” (with a FREE download!!) below:

1. Light

2. Youth In Decline

3. Gorgeous

4. Dead or Alive

5. sheWants

6. Secrets

7. iLikethatURnice

8. withYou

9. Bleeding Heart

More For You

A Million Billion Dying Suns ‘AMBDS’ Album Details

5 Reasons To Love Lana Del Rey’s ‘Ultraviolence’

Tina’s Top 10 Essential Summer Albums