Elephant Stone Announce New Album, ‘The Three Poisons’

You heard them here first as yesterday’s Song Of The Day. Now, Montreal’s Elephant Stone have announced details of their sophomore effort, The Three Poisons, via Hidden Pony/Burger Records.

The Three Poisons drops on August 26 and is said to be much stronger and groovier than their debut, with a psychedelic rock vibe that even your parents will approve of.

Check out the album art and tracklisting below:

1. Motherless Child (Love’s Not For War)

2. Knock You From Yr Mountain

3. All is Burning

4. Worlds Don’t Begin And End With You

5. Wayward Son

6. Intermediate State

7. Child Of Nature (Om Namah Sivaya)

8. Living For Something

9. Three Poisons

10. Echo & The Machine

11. Between the Lines

US tour dates coming later this summer. European tour kick off this week. For all dates, go HERE.