Strange Talk Announce US ‘Cast Away’ Album Details

Flashback to one year ago this week: Synthpop band, Strange Talk, were getting ready to release their debut album, Cast Away, in their native land of Australia. US fans were saddened and kept hoping for a release date. They say good things come to those who wait and that sentiment rings true today as the band has finally announced an official release date for Cast Away! The US version will be released on April 29 and will feature new packaging and 4 songs that weren’t previously offered on the original album, including new single, “Young Hearts.”

Check out Cast Away‘s track listing and stream “Young Hearts” below:

1. Cast Away

2. Falling In Love

3. Picking Up All The Pieces

4. Eskimo Boy

5. Young Hearts

6. Another Day

7. So So La La

8. Is It Real?

9. Climbing Walls

10. Come Back Home

11. Morning Sun

12. Wanted (Dead or Alive)

13. Sexual Lifestyle (Bonus Track)

14. Take Me As I Am

Pre-order Cast Away on iTunes HERE.