‘Punk Goes Christmas’ Album Details

It’s time to get ready for Christmas before it’s even Halloween guys! Fearless Recods has annouced they will release Punk Goes Christmas on November 5th.

The album features a song from your favs, The Summer Set!

“We’ve always loved this song, especially the horn hook,” notes Stephen Gomez from The Summer Set. “We had a great time trying to bring a more modern take to what might be a little lesser known Christmas song.”

Full track list

1. New Found Glory – “Nothing For Christmas”

2. All Time Low – “Fool’s Holiday”

3. Real Friends – “I Had A Heart”

4. Man Overboard – “Father Christmas”

5. The Summer Set – “This Christmas”

6. Crown The Empire – “There Will Be No Christmas”

7. Yellowcard – “Christmas Lights”

8. Issues – “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”

9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) – “All I Can Give You”

10. Set It Off – “This Christmas Day (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)”

11. The Ready Set – “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”

12. William Beckett – “Do You Hear What I Hear?”

Are you excitd to hear these songs all PUNK?

Let’s talk music, let me know your thoughts in the comments below.

More for you : )

Kelly Clarkson Annouces Christmas Album

Get Our Free App Buzznet Flash