Owl City Announces ‘The Midsummer Station Acoustic’ EP

Owl City headmaster Adam Young announced July 4 that there will be an acoustic companion album to The Midsummer Station out on July 30.

The five-track EP includes three TMS hits and two unreleased fan favorites. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Good Time

2. Gold

3. Shooting Star

4. Hey Anna

5. I Hope You Think Of Me

Owl City will be coming to a city near you this August! Click here for tour info.

Are you excited for The Midsummer Station acoustic EP?

Don’t miss a beat! Follow me on Twitter @TinaTweetsAlot