All Time Low Reveal ‘Don’t Panic’ Artwork & Details

Here it is here kids, the face of All Time Lows forthcoming album Don’t Panic. Looks like they have decided to return to an animated cover instead of a photo of themselves. COOL!

The band has also announced several bundle options for pre-orders and the album’s track listing. The 12-tack album will feature Cassadee Pope, Anthony Raneri of Bayside and Jason Vena of Acceptance. Sounds good to me! #musicrules.

1. The Reckless And The Brave2. Backseat Serenade (feat. Cassadee Pope)3. If These Sheets Were States4. Somewhere in Neverland5. So Long Soldier (feat. Anthony Raneri of Bayside)6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver7. To Live and Let Go8. Outlines (feat. Jason Vena of Acceptance)9. Thanks to You10. For Baltimore11. Paint You Wings12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze

Also enjoy this official trailer for ATL’s upcoming tour, lolz!

Don’t Panic will hit stores October 9th on Hopeless Records!

Do you like the album cover?

Let’ talk music, let me know your thoughts in the comments below.