The Maine Announce September Album Release & Tour

The Maine have announced they will release a new album later this year called Pioneer And The Good Love. The album will hit stores on September 11th and will feature tracks off of the band’s December 2011 release Pioneer along with six new songs. The record will be avalible in Europe and the UK, but a US release is expected as well. Yay!

I will let the boys tell you all about it!

Check out the tracklisting and album artwork below!

1. Identify2. My Heroine3. Time4. Some Days5. I’m Sorry6. Don’t Give Up On “Us”7. Misery8. When I’m At Home9. Thinking Of You10. Jenny11. Like We Did (Windows Down)12. While Listening To Rock & Roll…13. Waiting For My Sun To Shine14.I Want You15. I’m Leaving16. You’ll Never Know17. Goodbye18. Hello World19. Good Love

Pioneer was my one of my favorite albums of last year, so I am excited to see what they have for us on this new edition! #musicrules.

Let’s talk music, let me know your thoughts in the comments below.

What is your favorite song off Pioneer?