Walk The Moon Reveal Album Art and Track Listing

Indie-rockers Walk The Moon have revealed their album artwork and track listing for their self-titled LP due out June 19th. Ready for it? Here ya go:

Bad a$$ huh? I thought so too.


1. Quesadilla 2. Lisa Baby 3. Next In Line 4. Anna Sun 5. Tightrope 6. Jenny 7. Shiver Shiver 8. Lions 9. Iscariot 10. Fixin’ 11. I Can Lift A Car

Sooo there’s a food/tightrope/supernatural abilities theme going on. Me gusta.

For all summer tour dates check here.