Justin Bieber’s ‘Believe’ Tracklisting Revealed!

Beliebers rejoice: the tracklisting for the highly anticipated album Believe by teen sensation Justin Bieber has been revealed, much to the delight of Bieber fans everywhere! On May 20th, the day of the Billboard Music Awards (which the Biebs performed at), Justin himself took to Twitter to deliver the good news, tweeting the following:

The album boasts collaborations with the likes of Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Drake and Big Sean.

Here’s the complete tracklisting:

01. All Around The World ft. Ludacris 02. Boyfriend 03. As Long As You Love Me ft. Big Sean 04. Take You 05. Right Here ft. Drake 06. Catching Feelings 07. Fall 08. Die In Your Arms 09. Thought Of You 10. Beauty And A Beat ft. Nicki Minaj 11. One Love 12. Be Alright 13. Believe 14. Out Of Town Girl 15. She Don’t Like The Lights 16. Maria

Who would you like to see Justin Bieber work with next?