Warped Tour Announces Seven More Bands to 2012 Lineup

Slowly but surly theVans Warped Tour lineup for 2012 is coming in, and today seven more acts were announced.

The Ghost Inside, Senses Fail, Echo Movement, After The Burial, Mighty Mongo, Dead Sara and It Boys! — have all joined the list of bands that will be touring throughout the summer.

Honestly I am underwhelmed with the list so far — aside from Bayside. I was hoping for some bigger names to be announced today –especially with the Bamboozle lineup coming out strong last night!

Ahem, Paramore and All Time Lowwhat are your summer plans? I realize they are saving some bigger names for later, but I’d like to have some assurance now please.

The tour kicks off on June 16th and tickets are on sale April 6th.

But what do you guys think of the lineup so far? Are you underwhelmed or stoked?