Mayday Parade Debuts ‘Oh Well, Oh Well’

Mayday Parade’s brand new self-titled album won’t be out until October. But that doesn’t mean you can’t get a taste of what’s to come right now. And we know you want it because you helped make the title a worldwide trending topic on Twitter!

Remember that time I photo’d and interviewed Mayday Parade? No? Well, GO GET REMINDED!

Because Alternative Press is offering an exclusive stream of the song “Oh Well, Oh Well,” the first song from Mayday Parade. Wanna see a full track list? I KNOW you do!

  1. Oh Well, Oh Well
  2. No Heroes Allowed
  3. When You See My Friends
  4. You’re Dead Wrong
  5. Priceless
  6. Stay
  7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
  8. A Shot Across the Bow
  9. Everything’s An Illusion
  10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
  11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn’t As Sweet
  12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet

What do you think? Will it be enough to hold you until October 4th, or are you gonna need more leaks to get you through?