Austin City Limits Music Festival Lineup Revealed

The lineup for the Austin City Limits Music Festival, which is taking place September 16th-18th, has recently been announced and performers ranging from Stevie Wonder to Social Distortion are set to take the stage this year!

Arcade Fire, Kanye West, Coldplay, My Morning Jacket, Fleet Foxes, Alison Krauss and Union Station, Nas & Damian “Jr Gong” Marley and Cee Lo top the bill of the over 130 bands. Bright Eyes, Empire of the Sun, Santigold, Pretty Lights, TV On The Radio, Skrillex, Big Boi and Randy Newman are also going to play the music festival.

Tickets are selling fast, but single day passes are still available here.

WHO are you excited to see play this year?

Stevie Wonder Arcade Fire Kanye West Coldplay My Morning Jacket Fleet Foxes Alison Krauss & Union Station Nas & Damian “Jr Gong” Marley Cee Lo Bright Eyes Social Distortion Empire Of The Sun Santigold Pretty Lights TV On The Radio Skrillex Big Boi Randy Newman Iron & Wine Ray LaMontagne Ryan Bingham&The Dead Horses Broken Social Scene Chromeo Old Crow Medicine Show Death FromAbove 1979 Cold War Kids The Airborne Toxic Event Elbow Gillian Welch Fitz and the Tantrums Delta Spirit The Walkmen Foster The People Smith Westerns Court Yard Hounds Young The Giant Alexander Chiddy Bang Mavis Staples Gomez J. Roddy Walston & the Business Jack Ingram Preservation Hall Jazz Band and the Del McCoury Band James Blake Sara Bareilles City and Colour Twin Shadow AWOLNATION Wild Beasts Hayes Carll Brandi Carlile North Mississippi Allstars The Antlers Wanda Jackson Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. The Head and The Heart Mariachi El Bronx AbigailWashburn &The Village Joseph Arthur Gary Clark Jr. The Secret Sisters The Belle Brigade Aloe Blacc & The Grand Scheme Bomba Estereo Daniel Lanois’ Black Dub Phosphorescent MONA The Vaccines Charles Bradley Reptar Fool’s Gold Beardyman The Greencards An Horse Nick 13 Asleep at the Wheel Futurebirds Theophilus London Patrice Pike The Moondoggies The Cave Singers Ha Ha Tonka Francisca Valenzuela Miniature Tigers Cowboy and Indian Ruby Jane Little Hurricane Tyler Bryant Hudson Moore Bobby Long The Kingston Springs Jon Pardi Chancellor Warhol MilkDrive Seth Walker Courtney Jaye Leroy Powell The Lee Boys The Durdens The WarriorGospelBand Endurance The Bells of Joy Disciples of Christ Tyree Morris and The Hearts of Worship Sara Hickman Peter DiStefano & Tor The School of Rock Heidi Swedburg Mariana Iranzi Brady Rymer Recess Monkey The Q Brothers Quinn Sullivan The Barton Hills Choir Fresh Millions

Offical ACL Music Festival Website