New Single from “What Lies Beneath” coming soon!

We are glad to announce that the new single from Tarja, “Underneath”, will be released on April 22nd, 2011.

The 3 songs single will be released only in digital version.

The release has been confirmed for Austria, Switzerland, Russia, Poland, Finland, Sweden, Ukraine, France and UK. It includes 2 unreleased versions of the beautiful ballad “Underneath” plus a non album track in Spanish language.

Track List: 01 Underneath (Radio Mix) 02 Underneath (Orchestral Mix) 03 Montañas de silencio

USA will release an exclusive limited edition 7 inches 2 track vinyl single on May 24th!