Yellowcard Named AbsolutePunk’s Most Anticipated Album of 2011

Our friends at AP have pulled together the most anticipated albums coming in 2011 as decided by their users.

Here’s the top 20 in order of votes:

1. Yellowcard, “When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes”

2. Blink-182, album title TBA

3. All Time Low, “Dirty Work”

4. Every Time I Die, album title TBA

5. Taking Back Sunday, album title TBA

6. Patrick Stump, “Soul Punk”

7. The Wonder Years, album title TBA

8. Bayside, “Killing Time”

9. Thrice, album title TBA

10. Panic! at the Disco, “Vices & Virtues”

11. Owl City, “All Things Bright & Beautiful”

12. New Found Glory, album title TBA

13. Manchester Orchestra, “Simple Math”

14. Brand New, album title TBA

15. Set Your Goals, “Burning At Both Ends”

16. Rise Against, Endgame

17. Simple Plan, album title TBA

18. Suicide Silence, album title TBA

19. Sum 41, album title TBA

20. Death Cab for Cutie, “Code and Keys”

You can see the rest of the list as well as listen to some audio clips at AbsolutePunk.

How do you feel about this list – do you agree?