Gallery Update: Galleries Can Now Be Private
I’ll be brief. Here’s a photo:
When creating a gallery, you can now set the privacy mode to “Only Me.” That means that only you can see the gallery.
If you want to ever change this, you can by going back into the “Edit Gallery Info” section.
Some things to note:
You will see your photos in your photo stream, others will not.