Bonnaroo 2010 Lineup Announced

Attention Tennesseans or those planning to pilgrimage to the 2010 Bonnaroo Festival: Artists have been revealed! Some of the ear-catching acts are Weezer, Jay-Z, Regina Spektor, She & Him, OK Go and The Dropkick Murphys.

Tickets for the four day fest, taking place from June 10-13th, are on sale now.

The 700-acre farm in Manchester, Tennessee will hold not only musical acts, but comedians, art, activities, workshops, vendors and much more.

Artists confirmed so far are:

The Avett Brothers The Flaming Lips with Stardeath and White Dwarfs perform “Dark Side of the Moon” Weezer Medeski Martin and Wood John Fogerty Cross Canadian Ragweed Ingrid Michaelson Phoenix The xx Regina Spektor Mayer Hawthorne & the County Wale Steve Martin & the Steep Canyon Rangers Norah Jones Bassnectar OK Go Monte Montgomery Jay-Z Punch Brothers Thievery Corporation GWAR She & Him Jimmy Cliff Tokyo Police Club Kid Cudi Japandroids Dr. Dog Baaba Maal Neon Indian Zac Brown Band The National John Prine Dave Matthews Band Dave Rawlings Machine Local Natives Dropkick Murphys Manchester Orchestra Jeff Beck Jay Electronica The Postelles Carolina Chocolate Drops

How’s that for a party to kick off a summer of sweet tunes?