Thedamnedthings


FOB's Joe Trohman Begins Recording With New Band 'With Knives'

You probably know him best as the lead guitarist for Fall Out Boy. Or maybe as a member of The Damned Things. However with both…
amyjoebloggs
amyjoebloggs Feb 20, 2012

Joe Trohman Is Part Of A Sharp New Band

Since Fall Out Boy decided to take a break, Joe Trohman has been keeping busy with his group The Damned Things.  The metal group also…
Ashly
Ashly Jan 17, 2012

Panic! at the Disco, The Damned Things, Coheed and Cambria and MORE to be Featured on 'Batman: Arkham City' Soundtrack

There is a ton of buzz surrounding the upcoming game Batman: Arkham City.  The game is the sequel to 2009's Batman: Arkham Asylum, a multiple…
Ashly
Ashly Sep 06, 2011
The Damned Things at House of Blues in Chicagopic

Well, Two Outta Four Ain't Bad

Ever since Fall Out Boy went on indefinite hiatus, there's been projects and bands galore from each and every member, which has allowed us to…
amymarissa
amymarissa Jul 02, 2011

Patrick Stump Puts the Fall Out Boy Issue To Rest (Politely) (For Now)

Despite the fact that the four members of Fall Out Boy are all in different projects right now (Pete Wentz with The Black Cards, Andy…
Ashly
Ashly May 16, 2011
The Damned Things in San Diegopic

The Damned Things in San Diego

The Damned Things 4/10/11 House of Blues San Diego, CA
23 pics
Kate Cordova
Kate Cordova Apr 11, 2011

BLACK FRIDAY METAL MADNESS!!!!

Okay everyone! It's 7:19 PM Pacific time, 9:19 PM Central time and 10:19 PM Eastern Time. Just another couple more hours and it is the…
pixiemisty
pixiemisty Nov 25, 2010
Happy Birthday Joe Trohman!pic

Happy Birthday Joe Trohman!

Post a pic of what you would buy him if you could. NOTHING INAPPROPRIATE, YOU HARLOTS. ;)
breesays
breesays Sep 01, 2010