BUZZNET Exclusive: Ron Pope’s ‘One Grain Of Sand’ Remix (AUDIO)

If you haven’t heard of Ron Pope yet, you will soon! The singer first stepped into the music spotlight in 2008 after being asked by MTV’s Total Request Live (TRL) to be a featured performer. Since then, Ron’s been making waves in music by recording three albums and touring! His music has even been showcased on hit TV shows over the last year, including The Vampire Diaries, The Voice, 90210, and So You Think You Can Dance. His latest album, Atlanta: The Deluxe Edition, is set to be released on September 18th. If you dig his music as much as we do, you can currently catch him on his fall tour nationwide and in Canada! Check out the tour dates below!

Take a listen and tell us: Are you a fan of Ron Pope?


Ron Pope’s Fall 2012 US & Canada Tour Dates:

9/18/2012 Tuesday KANSAS CITY, MO CZAR BAR

9/20/2012 Thursday DALLAS, TX TREES

9/21/2012 Friday HOUSTON, TX HOUSE OF BLUES

9/22/2012 Saturday AUSTIN, TX

ANTONE’S RECORD STORE – ACOUSTIC IN STORE

PERFORMANCE (free admission)

9/23/2012 Sunday AUSTIN, TX ND (MOVED FROM BEAUTY BAR)

9/27/2012 Thursday PHOENIX, AZ RED OWL

9/28/2012 Friday SAN DIEGO, CA LESTATS

9/29/2012 Saturday LOS ANGELES, CA KEY CLUB UPSTAIRS

10/2/2012 Tuesday SAN FRANCISCO, CA CAFE DU NORD

10/4/2012 Thursday PORTLAND, OR ALBERTA ROSE THEATER

10/5/2012 Friday SEATTLE, WA CROCODILE

10/6/2012 Saturday SPOKANE, WA CARR’S CORNER

10/9/2012 Tuesday BOISE, ID THE BRICKYARD

10/11/2012 Thursday SALT LAKE CITY, UT KILBY COURT

10/13/2012 Saturday DENVER, CO ORIENTAL THEATER

10/15/2012 Monday OMAHA, NE WAITING ROOM

10/17/2012 Wednesday LOUISVILLE, KY UNCLE SLAYTONS

10/18/2012 Thursday NASHVILLE, TN THE END

10/19/2012 Friday ATHENS, GA NEW EARTH MUSIC HALL

10/20/2012 Saturday ATLANTA, GA VINYL

10/22/2012 Monday CHAPEL HILL, NC LOCAL 506

10/23/2012 Tuesday BALTIMORE 8X10

10/24/2012 Wednesday PHILLY World Cafe Live

10/25/2012 Thursday ASBURY PARK, NJ The Saint

10/26/2012 Friday NYC Webster Hall – Marlin Room

10/27/2012 Saturday BOSTON TT THE BEARS