Say Anything Release Album Art And Track List For ‘Anarchy, My Dear’

Say Anything has just unveiled the cover for their March 13th release “Anarchy, My Dear.” This will be the band’s fifth studio album and the first to feature bassist Adam Siska, formerly of The Academy Is…

The band has also announced the tracklisting for “Anarchy, My Dear.”

  1. Burn A Miracle
  2. Say Anything
  3. Night’s Song
  4. Admit It Again
  5. So Good
  6. Sheep
  7. Peace Out
  8. Overbiter
  9. Of Steel
  10. Anarchy, My Dear
  11. The Stephen Hawking

“Burn a Miracle” was released late last year (check out the lyric video) and Max Bemis had previously played “Say Anything” during his solo gigs.

What do you think, Buzznet? Excited?